Published by:

Bayer CropScience Australia Pty Ltd


Represented by the Board of Directors:

Joerg Ellmanns
8 Redfern Rd
Hawthorn East
Victoria 3123

Phone:  +61 (03) 9248 6888
Fax:  +61 (03) 9248 6802
Email:  please use our contact form

© Copyright Bayer CropScience Pty Ltd. Hawthorn East, VIC 3123,  Australia

This browser is no longer supported. Please switch to a supported browser: Chrome, Edge, Firefox, Safari.